..loading..

to be so rough

Who I am

When I'm in my thirties, I guess I have a little something to tell you. However, the question "What does he have?" quickly comes up during my life. Zig-zag, ups and downs or even experimenting could describe my stations equally :D. Although I've always been connected to the web as a software developer and content creator, I've tried countless other things. An apprenticeship as an information electronics engineer, a time in the Belgian industry and even a period as an insurance broker decorate my career like wildly thrown together garments. My pearls are rather a Bachelor of Science degree (Communication and Multimediadesign), an early and steady career as a freelancer and a successful foundation of a company.

Contact.

Career

[2018 - today]

CLINQ | sipgate GmbH

In 2018 I found an ideal working environment at sipgate. As a software developer I work on CLINQ. CLINQ is newly conceived business telephony for teams => Ingenious workflows for sales people with ideal connections to a wide range of CRMs.

[2015 - 2018]

wdj UG (limited liability)

A lot of ideas and motivation led me in 2015 to found a company together with my colleagues in order to develop things that the market needs. The result was a very solid web agency with a loyal client base and many great projects, from small to large. But despite the success, I missed the implementation of the original idea at the time of founding. That's why I decided to leave the company as managing director and look for interesting companies on the market.

[XXXX - 2015]

Many great things

I'm trying to summarize the time a little: Awesome! I don't think they will be able to say that I left anything out. One of my characteristics is that I am interested in different areas and enjoy life. Therefore here only a summary of my professional career:

  • For many years I worked as a freelancer on and for various projects.
  • A great study as Bachlor of Sience at the FH-Aachen (Communication and Multimedia Design).
  • I spent a formative time in the agency world and learned what it means when topics are passed back and forth.
  • A detour into the insurance industry with the licence to the tö... ehm... Sell insurances.
  • An apprenticeship as information electronics technician and subsequent three years in the activity on the way.

..loading..

mal so grob

Wer ich bin

Als Mitdreißiger hab ich wohl schon ein bisschen was zu erzählen. Allerdings kommt bei meinem Lebensweg wohl schnell die Frage auf "Wat hat er?". Zick-Zack, Ups and Downs oder auch experimentierfreudig könnten meine Stationen gleichermaßen beschreiben :D. Obwohl ich eigentlich immer dem Web verbunden war als Software Entwickler und Content-Creator, habe ich unzählige andere Dinge probiert. Eine Ausbildung als Informationselektroniker, eine Zeit in der belgischen Industrie und sogar einen Abschnitt als Versichrungsmakler schmücken meinen Werdegang wie wild zusammen gewürfelte Kleidungsstücke. Zu meinen Perlen zählen dann eher ein Bachelor of Science Studium (Communication and Multimediadesign), eine frühe und stetige Karriere als Freelancer und eine erfolgreiche Gründung eines Unternehmens.

Kontakt.

Werdegang

[2018 - heute]

CLINQ | sipgate GmbH

2018 habe ich eine ideale Arbeitsumgebung bei sipgate gefunden. Als Software-Entwickler arbeite ich an CLINQ. CLINQ ist neugedachte Business Telefonie für Teams => Geniale Workflows für Sales-Menschen mit idealer Anbindung an eine breite Masse von CRMs.

[2015 - 2018]

wdj UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Jede menge Ideen und Motivation haben mich 2015 dazu gebracht, mit Mitstreitern ein Unternehmen zu gründen, um Dinge zu entwickeln die der Markt braucht. Daraus entstand eine sehr solide Web-Agentur mit einem treuen Kundenstamm und vielen tollen Projekten, von klein bis groß. Doch trotz des Erfolges, vermisste ich die Umsetzung der eigentlichen Ursprungsidee zur Gründungszeit. Deswegen habe ich mich dann entschieden das Unternehmen als Geschäftsführer zu verlassen und mich auf dem Markt nach interessanten Unternehmen umzuschauen.

[XXXX - 2015]

Viele tolle Dinge

Ich versuche die Zeit ein wenig zusammenzufassen: Awesome! Das ich irgendwas ausgelassen habe, wird man mir wohl nicht nachsagen können. Eine meiner Eigenschaften ist nunmal, dass ich mich für die verschiedensten Bereiche interessiere und das Leben auch gerne auskoste. Deswegen Hier nur eine Zusammenfassung meines beruflichen Werdeganges:

  • Viele viele Jahre als Freelancer an und für die verschiedensten Projekte gearbeitet.
  • Ein tolles Studium als Bachlor of Sience an der FH-Aachen (Communication and Multimedia Design).
  • Eine prägende Zeit in der Agenturwelt verbracht und gelernt was es heißt, wenn Themen hin und her gereicht werden.
  • Einen Abstecher in die Versicherungsbranche mit der Lizenz zum tö... ehm... Versichungen verkaufen.
  • Eine Ausbildung als Informationselektroniker und anschließenden drei Jahren in der Tätigkeit unterwegs gewesen.