..loading..

Why me?

In times of digitalization, capable developers are in demand. I am exactly the right partner at your side. Countless successful projects confirm my leading competence. I support you with optimized processes and intelligent products. Together we will achieve your goals.

Contact.

Services

As a developer, I bring a wide range of technologies with me. In combination with my experience and proven methods, I help you to realize your success. I bring my know-how to every project size and expand your team or stand by you as a dedicated consultant.

web development

My knowledge fits into any project based on PHP, JavaScript or SQL. Core competencies lie in in-house development with Laravel, Databases, APIs and JavaScript. Some libraries, frameworks and tools belong to my current repertoire: Git, Composer, TypeScript, Sass, VueJS, jQuery, React.

Frontend

Whether a Single-Page-Application, a CMS (Content-Management-System) or a complex web application is to be realized, load time optimization, User Experience / UX and Usability are always part of my implementation.

Content Management Systeme

CMS are the basis of many Internet presences and belong even with small web pages already to the Must-Have. That's why I work daily with the big systems on the market like WordPress and Joomla. In the meantime I usually recommend the CMS Statamic (this website is based on Statamic).

Facts

Years of development

12

Happy customers

62

Drunk coffee

6205

..loading..

Warum ich?

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung sind fähige Entwickler gefragt. Ich bin dafür genau der richtige Partner an eurer Seite. Unzählige erfolgreiche Projekte bestätigen meine führende Kompetenz. Ich unterstütze euch mit optimierten Prozessen und intelligenten Produkten. Gemeinsam erreichen wir eure Ziele.

Kontakt.

Services

Als Entwickler bringe ich ein breites Spektrum an Technologien mit. In Verbindung mit meiner Erfahrung und bewehrten Methoden, helfe ich bei der Verwirklichung eures Erfolges. Ich bringe mein Know-How in jede Projektgröße mit ein und erweitere euer Team oder stehe als dedizierter Berater zur Seite.

Webentwicklung

Meine Kenntnisse passen in jedes Projekt, welches auf Grundlage von PHP, JavaScript oder SQL basiert. Kernkompetenzen liegen in der Eigenentwicklung mit Laravel, Datenbanken, APIs und JavaScript. Einige Bibliotheken, Frameworks und Tools gehören zu meinen gängigen Repertoire: Git, Composer, TypeScript, Sass, VueJS, jQuery, React.

Frontend

Ob eine Single-Page-Application, ein CMS (Content-Management-System) oder eine komplexe Webanwendung verwirklicht werden soll, Ladezeitenoptimierung, Besucher Erfahrung (User Experience / UX) und Bedienbarkeit (Usability) sind immer Bestandteil meiner Umsetzung.

Content Management Systeme

CMS sind die Basis vieler Internetpräsenzen und gehören selbst bei kleinen Webseiten bereits zum Must-Have. Deswegen arbeite auch ich täglich mit den großen Systemen am Markt wie WordPress und Joomla. Inzwischen empfehle ich jedoch in der Regel das CMS Statamic (diese Website läuft auf Basis von Statamic).

Facts

Entwicklerjahre

12

Glückliche Kunden

62

Kaffee getrunken

6205